Recently

tumblr_nua3nk4uWR1qgc585o1_1280 tumblr_nua3nk4uWR1qgc585o2_1280 tumblr_nuxn97eT6z1qgc585o1_1280 tumblr_nuxn97eT6z1qgc585o2_1280Recent looks of mine this fall! I have been trying some fun new dark lipsticks and different hairstyles lately! I think the autumnal season makes me want to try new things.

I recently got some amazing beauty products from Sephora and Lush and I would recommend them all!

tumblr_nvi0pnKkB41qgc585o1_500Lush-  $33- Ro’s Argan Body Conditioner is like a dream. It smells like roses and nostalgia! Its basically a deep moisturizer for your skin. You put it on in the shower like lotion and then let it sit for a bit to soak in and rinse. I honestly put more on when I get out of the shower because it smells so amazing. Lush is like the best stuff ever. I am forever obsessed.

Sephora Honey Mask-$6- Any of these Sephora facial masks are awesome. This one really woke up my skin and made it feel super smooth,refreshed and dewy.

Kat Von D Liquid Lip Stick in Vampire-$20- This stuff is amazing. Its such a pretty dark red great for fall! Its lasts forever too!

Leave a Reply

