Winter Essentials

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Winter has arrived and it came somewhat fast here in Ohio. I am totally ok with that, contrary to many people’s opinion I love the cold and the snow. There is something about that brisk cold air and the skeletal trees covered in sparkling snow that excites me. I especially love winter style. I love sweaters and simple clean fashion items that you can layer. I had created a little winter style essentials list for my lovely followers!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Make up wise in winter I dont go to crazy actually I go for a more natural look a lot more in winter. Don’t get me wrong I still do my darker lip stick shades for nights out! 🙂 I need my fringe trimmed!!! ahh

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My baby Oona loves to cuddle under blankets and cover herself, since its been colder out she constantly tries to find a warm spot. She demanded to be included in this post, because look at that face!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I love knits for winter… I know” how original”. There is just something about the rustic and warm look of the knits. They are so cozy and warm. I also have way to many pairs of boots and booties.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I am very picky about perfume. I found this amazing roller ball from Sephora and I absolutely LOVE the smell of this perfume. This is a special Tokyo Milk perfume part of their Dark series. The smell is a soft Rosie bergamot that is perfect for winter.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I found this sweater and fell in love with it. Its super feminine and I love the lace trim!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I love long necklaces and I always pair this particular sweater with a big statement necklace. This particular amethyst necklace is one of my favorites.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAHow to Style it!Where to Get it!

1. Oatmeal Sweater Lace Trim- TjMaxx, Marshall’s, Sheinside, Free People

2. Long Necklace Boho Chic- Etsy,Forever 21

3.Knit Mittens- Target, Etsy

4. Knit Hat- Target, Old Navy, Etsy

5.Tokyo Milk Roller Perfume- Amazon, Sephora

6. Lace up Booties- Target, Marshall’s, Forever21,Zappos

7. Knit big Scarf- Target, Marshall’s, Forever 21

8. Holiday Decor- Home Goods,Michael’s

ENJOY

Leave a Reply

