Turquoise Velvet Tights!

The other day I went to Marshall’s with my sister and got these amazingly comfortable and fun velvet tights. I have always been a fan of velvet, however 90’s it may be! I love the color of these tights and I almost wish I got more colors.

IMG_0313 IMG_0317

I also have joined the Ipsy makeup package party! My sister and I split the products its super fun! I recieved this lovely purple red shade of lipstick and I love it!

IMG_20141016_150102IMG_0323 IMG_0331 IMG_0330

Since I love fall and the fashion that comes with it, I have also been more inclined to wear my hats. I used to think I didn’t look good in hats but they are just so fun and make your head warm so why not! I got this hat from forever 21 last year.

vbvIMG_0325 IMG_0338Since Halloween is around the corner I have been splurging on all kinds of spooky items! I got my boyfriend a mummy mug and for myself a black cat mug of course!

IMG_0335 IMG_0337I just can’t get enough of fall lately! ❤

2 thoughts on “Turquoise Velvet Tights!

Leave a Reply

