Life Update!

Wow it has been way too long. I have been super busy as of late. Lots of things have been happening!!

I will list all the new events in my life!

1. I have been working with the Summerfair Cinncinati’s art fair and getting lots of awesome press for creating the poster!

http://www.summerfair.org/Poster%20Collection/Current%20Poster

SF14-Poster-Web2. I got a new job working for A company that teaches you how to paint particular paintings while drinking wine haha

3. I am moving out in June!! I have been planing that and its been super fun and so exciting but also stressful! Scott and I went to Ikea the other day and got a ton of stuff it was madness!

10277471_10154295986690131_260553081797697188_nThat was our faces after our day at ikea haha

3. I got an instagram! http://instagram.com/moonandtreeshannah

I will be posting some new things on here again as well as photos of our new place soon! đŸ˜‰

 

Leave a Reply

