A lovely day for painting Birdhouses

 

Today was the first day it was truly Springy out. It was 60 degrees with a nice breeze and blue sky! I decided to dress accordingly!IMG_9595

I always wear this crustal stone bullet necklace as an accessory. It juts kind of a good luck charm.IMG_9599

Since it was so warm, I wanted to wear what are possibly my favorite pair of shoes. These buckle black flats. They are so fun and comfortable! IMG_9600

This shirt is also very comfortable! Its actually a mens Old Navy button up that I cut the sleeves off of! Its super long so I tie the ends sometimes! IMG_9601

My friend Britney came over and she had a project that she wanted to work on. She brought a bunch of dried gords for us to make into birdhouses!IMG_9604 IMG_9606 IMG_9609 IMG_9610These birdhouses were super fun to make. It was a fun first days of Spring project! 🙂

Leave a Reply

