2014 wishes hopes and dreams!

IMG_9264 2013-31-12 12-56- I cant not believe it is going to be a whole new year after tonight! I personally am so happy it is going to be 2014. I don’t know about all of you but 2013 kind of sucked. There were a lot of good things but the majority of the year for me were lows and just so much going on. I am so ready for a fresh start and new outlook on things. I am going to share with you some of my personal hopes/ resolutions here!

1. BE MORE CONFIDENT IN EVERYTHING I DO

2. Be healthier, eat well, get fit and drink more water, not just to loose weight but to be healthier mentally and physically!

3. Get at least one thing published ( my art)

5. Find a good job that isnt something I hate and save save up!

4. Get a place with my boyfriend

5. Go somewhere exciting and new

6. Try to be in the moment, stop worrying

Yup those are basically it. I just want to be more positive about everything and these are the things that will help me get in that mindset. I m looking forward to the new start. Here are some photos of some fun thrift store finds as well as some gifts I received for Christmas!

IMG_9254 IMG_9255 IMG_9256 IMG_9258 IMG_9259 IMG_9262I hope everyone has a wonderful new years eve and I thank all of your for following me! 🙂

 

 

2 thoughts on “2014 wishes hopes and dreams!

  1. Lovely post 😉 I just came across your blog and i really liked it 😉 Good job! I hope that you had a great start of the year. I had recently started a fashion and lifestyle blog together with 2 friends, please check us out when you have some free time http://hybridablog.com/

Leave a Reply

