Winter is coming!

IMG_9029

 

Today I started my day off with a cup of black coffee, my new inter scented candle from Barnes and Noble and some jam on toast! Its getting colder here and I am super excited I love winter!

IMG_9030

 Snow I am also working on some new art. This new piece is up for sale on both my etsy and society6

One thought on “Winter is coming!

  1. I love fall + winter. I feel like toast with jam, scented candle, and sweet fox mug are a perfect combo for getting into the season

    xo leanna

Leave a Reply

