I made A Flickr!

Hey lovely followers! I decided to combine my love of blogging,art, and capturing moments and make a flickr. I Am so into fall and many of the photos on my new flickr are fall themed. Here are a few from my Autumn Set.

IMG_8758 IMG_8772 img_3351 img_3901 IMG_4084 2013-07-10 21-18-

Also I made a fall Calender! Feel Free to Download this image and Print it off! Eventually I would like to make my own Calender for 2014 to sell!

calender

All Images found on my flickr-http://www.flickr.com/photos/moon_and_trees/

Leave a Reply

