Aztec Tights. A Target Find!

Recently I went to target to get a few things I needed. I came Across these awesome aztec printed tights for $12.99. As soon as I saw them I had to have them. I imagine all the things I can pair these with in the fall and winter! So excited. Luckily its staying pretty mild here in Ohio, so I wore them with some sandals that I also purchased from Target.
tumblr_mrsxwoRfn31qgc585o1_500

IMG_8526 2013-21-08 17-31-

IMG_8514

IMG_8510 2013-21-08 17-27-

 

3 thoughts on “Aztec Tights. A Target Find!

  1. Hello! My sister is obsessed with foxes and that fox mug would make an excellent birthday gift, pray tell where can you find one?

Leave a Reply

