My Plant collection

I have always had a fondness for plants and recently my fondness has become somewhat of an obsession and passion. I have a terrarium full of succulents ( a personal favorite of mine as far as different types of plants go) as well as some orchids. We also have a great garden outback at my parents house. My mom is a super garden fanatic and so I have learned to love and appreciate these things. To be able to grow something and see it progress is so neat and magical. Here are some photos of my plants in my room.

IMG_7768 IMG_7769tumblr_m3mferHDeg1qgc585o1_500

IMG_7770

IMG_7773

IMG_7771

561341_10151615134730131_1100589912_n

IMG_7772

Leave a Reply

